Gardening + Handyman+ Doglover

Gardening + Handyman+ Doglover
Company:

(Confidential)


Gardening + Handyman+ Doglover

Details of the offer

I need partime help with my garden.....all the usual garden stuff, weeding, planting , pruning etc.You need to have enough plant knowledge to know the difference between a wanted plant and an unwanted weed.!!!You will also need a good grasp of English since I have no other language.I will also have a youngish puppy living here so a dog liker is essential!!!!!!!!!!!If you are a keen walker with experience with dogs you would be very welcome, he is only 8months old and can be bothered by strangers so experience with dogs is essential! He is a BIG pup so please do not apply unless you have experience with large dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!It is a possibility that you can use my spare furnished room...........to be discussed, there is room for parking a camper van.This work is part time.If you intend to stay in Picton over the summer you could probably find other work also as this is only part time and can be flexible.


Source: Backpackerboard_Co


Area:

Requirements

Nightfill assistant

Joining Countdown Whangarei is more than just taking on a new job! Being a part of our Longlife team will open you up to endless opportunities throughout our...


From Countdown Nz Supermarkets - Auckland

Published 22 days ago

Credit analyst

Initial three month contract - ASAP start Parking onsite - Howick location Varied credit role that will keep you involved and busy Due to an increased workload...


From Alexander James - Auckland

Published 22 days ago

Security analyst

IT & Telecomms IT Security Auckland Permanent / Full Time 12 May 2020 3157380 After a leader who values training? Want to work with a company that's focussed...


From Heartland Bank Ltd - Auckland

Published 22 days ago

Contracts administrator

Long term opportunity Great Team Environment Monday - Friday Our Client has their customers interest at the heart of everything they do. Their purpose is to...


From Onestaff Palmerston North Ltd - Manawatu-wanganui

Published 22 days ago